Not logged in
Status: OK
Working Group 6.11: Communication Aspects of the E-World
Former Members
Former Full Member
Dr.Kok-Wai Chew Multimedia University Malaysia
Prof. Dr.Koos Koen Business School of Entrepreneurship Parktown South Africa
Prof. Dr.Manuel Mendes CENPRA and Uni Santos Brazil
Prof. Dr.S. V. Raghavan Office of the Principal Scientific Advisor to the Government of India and Indian Institute of Technology, Madras India
Prof. Dr.Reinhard Riedl Berner Fachhochschule Switzerland
Prof. Dr.Jarogniew Rykowski Poznan University of Economics Poland
Prof. Dr.Marcus Spies University of Munich Germany
Prof. Dr.Craig Standing Edith Cowan University Australia
Dr. oec.Katarina Stanoevska-Slabeva Universitaet St. Gallen Switzerland
Prof. Dr.Roland Traunmüller Universität Linz Austria
Dr.Volker Tschammer FhG FOKUS Berlin Germany
M.Sc.Wilfried Utz BOC Asset Management Austria
Dr.Hans Weigand Tilburg University Netherlands
Prof. Dr.Rolf T. Wigand Uni of Arkansas at Little Rock USA
Prof. Dr.Maria Wimmer University of Koblenz-Landau Germany
Prof. Dr.Hans-Dieter Zimmermann Swiss Institute for Information Research Switzerland
Former Friends
Dr.Nripendra Rana Swansea University United Kingdom
Prof. Dr.Joe Wang Central China Normal University, Wuhan China

PageID: 96 Last Update: 2019-09-20 14:56:51 by Volker Noetzold